Researchers


search

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@csic3pt_CR_b.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@lyXqv67GURcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@cWEuEJOUAOgl.sic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix5Wjb420dQyN@ugr.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.j12c..ibNc@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csic.mC.Dib2DTyyfes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monasterio Guillot, Luis 958230000 Ext.436628 luis.monasterio@cJGm6I4VbuiIsic.es Marine Geosciences
Morgado Rodrigues, Sara 958230000 Ext.436622 sara.morgado@csicxqKHCZ4CgV.es Marine Geosciences

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csivaXhiGLc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Portnov, Aleksei 958230000 Ext.436561 aleksei.portnov@csic.SM1jUd5CTes Marine Geosciences

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@csic.NUFQTpbes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csi_sB@Qp5mvbc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosca, Carolina 958230000 Ext.436578 carolina.rosca@csic.AtOMmyevbBes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@csicPMNwA2BX.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)