Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 j.acebedo@csic3zzAcxFA6.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 a.acosta@c.20w3l8sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@ugr8AQqY7TCJ.es Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@uggmRyeM5r.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@ugr.OZ8Q.OrIDqes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@uo_xBbOgr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@9XbyRkCt3csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@csdVFcixPHl81ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@7VBbfxiUI7Sugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csic9Jo0tdHRZ.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@ugr.pQiAfUzes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@hrG_WsWjlwFcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@csicyulFqIF.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Cristóbal Díaz, Luis Samuel 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 samuel.cristobal@cs4k2fPVhMdGeic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csnqK_hiBawJxfic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 carlota.escutia@csic.IIjrEVes Marine Geosciences

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@csichPZLjLG@.es Marine Geosciences
Ferreira Garcia, Amira Rosa 958230000 Ext. 436577 amirarosa.ferreira.g@cgqlAAysic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@upMpnen.s5ggr.es Marine Geosciences
Gamisel Muzás, África 958230000 Ext.436577 a.gamisel@ckUyJTAk1U8sic.es Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugDevKKWGr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@Yph0wqgLADC2csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@ugr.vDA3CGxes Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@csi8feN9ccc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 j.gaviramlaQ4IDrRx@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervillapyFSY0hVGf@ugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampourasVoqDjVP3@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime.gomez@csic.fzlZqf8cWQMes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.j7MGhrdy@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Haddad Belfkih, Yousra 958230000 Ext.436576 yousra.haddad.belfkih@vUQLEjdjcrGcsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 a.h.laguna@csicP83y11TMKU.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Molina, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436562 fj.h@csiB7eSdsW@MhZic.es Marine Geosciences
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@csic.igRLd6Z.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jenewein, Christian 958230000 Ext.436608 christian.jenewein@cs2QydQ8iXosp8ic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@cskRejaCZlj3ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@csicvRZxDYFy.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@csic2hV9BiV.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@cstJ4RZSNgxJic.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto.lopez@QpPfbA9Icsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maiz@sRn9dcEa8S.Xcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio.marchesi@csiOglKaAw0wCc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin.m.a@csicvkBj6eg2Ax6P.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javier.martin.torres@csic.pUGnVIuQPoMDes Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergiosJSsPvayo@ugr.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 f.m.ruiz@csb13woYE3XG7ic.es Marine Geosciences
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csMafLUkic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monasterio Guillot, Luis 958230000 Ext.436628 luis.monasterio@csic.dmD9ghJes Marine Geosciences
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monedero@cshWqzXowSV0ic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@ugr7rDRb7Xsz1g.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Morgado Rodrigues, Sara 958230000 Ext.436622 sara.morgado@csic.jkjAYLfes Marine Geosciences
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfaro@csicNrsYDw8.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@uY0jEHqjPKBJMgr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 f.otalora@csic.ULtnZmQes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csic.@p1HUpWes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezldgjV.J3DR@ugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Phothadee, Watcharaphong 958230000 Ext.436622 w.phothadee@csictOCu3F4DUlLJ.es Marine Geosciences
Portnov, Aleksei 958230000 Ext.436561 aleksei.portnovUoI2jPgdn@csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ramón Fernández, María 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 m.ramon@cs@f1nJQ1A0ZeAic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@csicNj1IAu8viIE..es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csicHjUkJT.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosca, Carolina 958230000 Ext.436578 carolina.rosca@csic.C29auA.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@ugl7FR9Dq8ig4kr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ci.sainz@csiwPhiexX3jc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ug.VJYTNnHr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@cJDZCFgaJm9MKsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@csicniITB@6jYL.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iact.ugQ5yz4hByzcHr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes