Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarza@csicG9CByAXV9Zp.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Cabrera Holanda, Elisa 958230000 Ext.436717 / 436718 elisa.holanda@zgnuokqbljhcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona@NAC98Ccsic.es Information Technologies

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
De Weger, Wouter 958230000 Ext.436622 w.dewegerVtHK91z@csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Espinosa Pérez, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436707 francisca.espinosa@csi3gOISXgGNw@Hc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel.fernandez@csic._YgSeG2es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iact.csicqX95@IW.@zSg.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@csiSLwXcnP@8c.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre@YnLIvVcsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@csicLRTJJC_ldbYx.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@ykJ5zT1vcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arsenio.granados@csic2boYftqZ8jRE.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@rbUqFo5csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 571 | 958 269 332 d.lara@crrYDCUsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen.lopez@csic.prz@_yE6es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira.martin.m@csic.8nD@mrfA_pes Intrumental analysis
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmaculada.m.s@csic.hYSbyA_es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.morales@csi08aCYYLMiv@wc.es Information Technologies

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman@csS4biCrLv8.ic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 571 | +34 958 269 332 deyanira.rondon@cO1xu02sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720/436719 m.s.r@cTb_7v0.Zctsic.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssoniaNu2wzgdNTxUg@ugr.es Sample preparation
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 carmen.serrano@9AM0sV9FQP@csic.es Library
Suñer Castillo, Pol 958230000 Ext. 436572 | 958 269 851 p.s.castillo@csicRM.PAuF.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csioBba6PHGAc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)