Researchers


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 a.acosta@c3tGPvHBsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@ugr.3unoit0qes Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@ugr.JRZxU82es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@ugr.ooqDZd1aAes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@ugrOeTY_i.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@csXlVuwTic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@ugaLiAtnASO3Jr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@_fodMwVuN3Tcsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@uaU4YD4VMOY9gr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@VwnyGXrMWkqecsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csiRojCAg1us2bpc.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 carlota.escutia@cstFdJpSQ31Xic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindoq4D.W6TCF@ugr.es Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugQy63ZAYSimEr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@SfWEbH1dcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@6JVrvY.NK_zXcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 j.gavira@cs4PFL.B5ic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@ug5IX1ckr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csU.XblMC0ic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime.gomezKojC1bJ4ytd@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 a.h.laguna@cIahDxnsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Molina, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436562 fj.h@cgIvP61E9xuP4sic.es Marine Geosciences
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@csic3uHnaIE2IMi.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jenewein, Christian 958230000 Ext.436608 christian.jenewein@cs24sMF_Qtic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@usiZHX.@b5X9csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@cKAZFD0WLO.Nsic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@csM8Z@YnYesMic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csicCM9yHYbWC.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto.lopez@cs7K84yc5HatxGic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio.marchesi@c9cuYouSqsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin.m.a@ZbC9.awon8icsic.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javier.martin.torres@csih0cHdgnc.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@ugr.iLpOki.09es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 f.m.ruiz@ZXicFj35qjsdcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@70eIbp0ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ug6oWjh7gTO_RBr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 f.otalora@csichatdLz3.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugr.V3faFMes Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@y1r3Y7ewugr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ci.sainz@csicwJNYZdLrhJ.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@uDtzhqJcgr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@csic.Quv3GQa.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviserasvpwjT@9@iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes